Forget-Me-Not Friday

Well, this part of my blog doesn’t seem to be taking off as well as I’d hoped.  So, as of today, Forget-Me-Not Friday will be on the first Friday of every month.  I hope you, my followers, will still consider participating.  Telling the story of those we’ve lost can oftentimes have a healing/peace-bringing effect.  It has for me, anyway.

If you have a story of a pet (any kind of pet) that you’ve had and lost, whether they’ve crossed over the Rainbow Bridge, got lost and were never found, or had to be given up for one reason or another, that you would like to share, please e-mail me at FluffybuttsFamily@mycompanymail.com with the story and a picture or two.  Thanks for your attention 😊

Leave a Reply

