Staff Meeting :P

Merlin: Ahem, so are we all here? ๐Ÿ™‚

Pixie: Here! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Merlin: Morgana? ๐Ÿ™‚

Merlin: Morgana? ๐Ÿ˜‘

Merlin: MORGANA! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Morgana: Yes, here!  I’m here. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Merlin: Good.  Luna?

Luna: Huh? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Merlin: *sigh* Luna, you just ate, it’s not time to play.  You know that makes your stomach upset.  Besides, we’re having a meeting. ๐Ÿ˜

Luna: Meetings are boring.  I want to play! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Merlin: No.  Put the toy away and tell me what you want in our store. ๐Ÿ˜

Luna: *big sigh* Fine … ๐Ÿ˜ง

Luna: I want toys. ๐Ÿ™„

Merlin: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I told you, we’re not playing right now. 

Luna: No, in the store.  We should have really fun, chewy, bouncy, exciting, awesome Toys!  And balls!  We definitely need balls. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Merlin: Right, toys and balls.  Got that hooman? ๐Ÿ˜’

Shantewa: *laughs* Got it. ๐Ÿ˜

Morgana: I want catnip.  And yummy treats.  The good stuff, not the cheap stuff with only meat flavoring.  I want real meat in my treats! ๐Ÿ˜

Merlin: Real meat in our treats.  Yes, I like that idea.  Write it down, hooman! ๐Ÿ˜’  Real meaty treats and catnip. ๐Ÿ˜‹

Shantewa: Right. โ˜บ

Merlin: What else?  Pixie, ideas? ๐Ÿค”

Pixie: Warm, comfy beds with a top like a den. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Merlin: Mm, good idea.  That one we can do for dogs and cats.  Dark safe spaces are the best! ๐Ÿ˜†

Pixie and Morgana: Agreed! ๐Ÿ˜„

Luna: Pass.  I just want a bed that’s poofy enough to keep my bony legs off the hard floor. ๐Ÿ˜–

Merlin: Hooman, write that down! ๐Ÿ˜’

Shantewa: Sure thing. โ˜บ

Merlin: As for me, I want high places to get up away from the hoomans and dogs … no offense. ๐Ÿ˜

Pixie and Luna: None taken! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Merlin: Cat trees and cat highways and cat jungle gyms.  Got all that, hooman? ๐Ÿ˜’

Shantewa: *chuckles* Uh-huh, got it. ๐Ÿ™„

Merlin: Good.  Now do the thing. ๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mr. Merlin doesn’t realize I’m actually the one in charge, but their ideas are good ones!  How about it fellow hoomans?  Any ideas about what your fluffybutts might want in Fluffybutts Pet Boutique?  Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

