Who wants a puppy?

I do!  Do you even have to ask??

No, but in all seriousness, I do want a puppy.  I’m simply not in a place where I could get one and properly care for it.  So, no puppy 😦  However, today is National Puppy Day, which is definitely something to celebrate!  😀 😀 😀

So let’s see those puppies!

Here are mine.  First, Gidget and Gizmo, both purebred Chocolate Labs 🙂

my-coco-baby-2

My Coco baby

My Coco baby2

Then we have Jack, a Border Collie puppy.

Sleepy Puppy

Eliza and Jack

Jack & Merlin Actually Being Calm & Civil

And last, but certainly not least, our Luna Lovegood who is a Boxer/Border Collie/Whippet mix!

Luna at the dog park2

Luna bring the ball back

Puppy party with my Ana4

Those are the puppies we’ve had (in most recent years, since pictures of the other puppies we’ve had got lost in one of our moves), how about yours?  Leave a picture, or pictures, in the comments below (though I’m still not entirely sure you can put pictures there) or link to one of your blog posts featuring one or more of the puppies you’ve had!  I’d love to see them!

Have suggestions, leave a comment below!

If you enjoyed this post, please consider becoming a part of our Fluffybutt Family!  We’d love to share our journey with you!

Leave a Reply

