Nice Day? Time For Play!

It was rather a nice day today, I was even able to take my coat off (which for me is a big deal since I’m rather cold-blooded, lol), so I took the dogs out to play in the nice warm sunshine and the (very) muddy grass.  Take a look!

Like our outdoor cats like to do sometimes, Mr. Bagheera came to join us for a little bit 🙂

Then Luna had to go play in the snow because she was hot, plus she just loves, loves, loves the snow!

While Morgana watched from the window >^_^<

DSC_0464

They all look happy and fabulous, and then there’s me!

DSC_0483

Not my best photo, but not my worst, either 😛

What do you and your fluffybutts do when it’s nice out?

As always, please consider becoming a part of our Fluffybutt Family!  We’d love to have you along on our journey 😀

Leave a Reply

